Retail Vs Covid-19 cont…

March 26th- today I’m off. I have been laying around all day. Woke up at 7 ate some cereal then fell back asleep until 11:50. It feels great. Today’s update is ready now.

Louisiana: 2305 positive, 83 dead

Mississippi: 485 positive, 5 dead, Pearl River county 16.

March 27th

Louisiana: 2746 positive, 119 dead, 111 in St Tammany parish with 2 deaths.

Mississippi: 579 positive, 8 dead

I am literally so stressed out today. I can’t even explain it. I had a full blown migraine come up out of nowhere. It caused a severe anxiety attack which is all caused from stress. Thank God my boss is very understanding and could see it in my face that I was not feeling well because he sent me home. I haven’t stopped crying since I got home. How did we get here? I’m so confused as to how the country is going under so fast. So many people are dying, It’s so hard. Everyday is a struggle and I’m so tired of trying to keep positive. Although, I will never be tired of praying It’s still very hard to be positive when so many people are dying from this virus. I’m so worried that this is the new normal. I wish I could do more for everyone. I guess I will stop crying soon and put my game face on to attack tomorrow.

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close